ABOUT THE MAIN OFFICE


The Main Office is open Monday - Friday from 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Reception: 847.509.2999

Dr. John Finan
Principal
jfinan@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2400

Robin Pehlke
Executive Assistant
rpehlke@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2401

Dr. Ed Solis
Associate Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
esolis@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2402

Jodie Panzer
Executive Assistant
jpanzer@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2405

Debbie Woods
Scheduling Assistant
dwoods@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2406

Ms. Kris Frandson
Associate Principal for Administrative Services
kfrandson@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2404

Karin Kirch
Executive Assistant
kkirch@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2403

Jody Peacock
Receptionist
jpeacock@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2999

Mr. Eric Etherton
Assistant Principal for Student Services
eetherton@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2550

Sue Donaubauer
Executive Assistant
sdonaubauer@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2528

Dr. Michael Tarjan
Assistant Principal for Student Activities
mtarjan@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2670

Dana Millman
Executive Assistant
dmillman@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2671

Mr. William Eike
Assistant Principal Dean of Students
weike@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2451

Jeannie Boklewski
Executive Assistant
jboklewski@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2453

Mr. John Catalano
Athletic Director
jcatalano@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2601

Karen Karp
Executive Assistant
kkarp@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2424