Student Services Staff


Eric Etherton
Assistant Principal, Student Services
eetherton@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2550

Sue Donaubauer
Executive Assistant to Assistant Principal
sdonaubauer@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2528

Debbie Maskin
Registrar
dmaskin@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2548

Katie McKeown
Testing Coordinator
kmckeown@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2532

Jen Rudy
Department Assistant
jrudy@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2531

 

College Counseling

Dr. David Boyle
Coordinator of College Counseling
dboyle@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2537

Jill Stoller
Administrative Assistant to College Coordinator
jstoller@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2530
 

School Counseling Staff

Joyce Bozacki-Rae
School Counselor
jbozacki-rae@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2545
*Schedule an appointment 
 
Ann Gebhardt
School Counselor
agebhardt@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2544
*Schedule an appointment

Heather Higgins
School Counselor
hhiggins@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2539
*Schedule an appointment
 
Kerri Newburger
School Counselor
knewburger@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2422
*Schedule an appointment

Craig Niemiec
School Counselor
cniemiec@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2679
*Schedule an appointment
 
Mark O'Rourke
School Counselor
morourke@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2546
*Schedule an appointment

Rebecca Rogers
School Counselor
rrogers@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2540
*Schedule an appointment

Barry Ruppert
School Counselor
bruppert@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2538
*Schedule an appointment

Michael Standerski
School Counselor
mstanderski@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2621
*Schedule an appointment

Melissa Defrenza-Israel
School Counselor
mdefrenza-israel@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2587

 

Diagnostic Staff

Bridget Bucklin
Psychologist
bbucklin@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2660
 
Christy Hemesath
Psychologist
chemesath@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2547

Jill Rodriguez
Psychologist
jrodriguez@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2542
 
Monica Mills
Psychologist
mmills@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2536

Patrick Wagner
Social Worker
pwagner@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2541

Seth Roseman
Psychologist
sroseman@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2447

 

Health Staff

Amy Domke, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
Nurse
adomke@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2410

Mary Kay Lutz, RN, BSN
Nurse
mlutz@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2551

Jean Yang, RN, BSN, PEL-CSN
Nurse
jyang@glenbrook225.org
847.509.2529

The health office staff are available for medical consultation and vision-hearing screenings.
 

Fax Numbers

Health Office Fax
847.509.2410

Student Services Office Fax
847.509.2693