Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Susan Albert English 847-509-2479 salbert@glenbrook225.org
Patrick Allen Plant Operations 847-331-2555 pallen@glenbrook225.org
Morgan Anhari Athletics MAnhari@glenbrook225.org
Miguel Arechar Plant Operations marechar@glenbrook225.org
Michele Aschkenase English 847-509-2484 maschkenase@glenbrook225.org
Matthew Assimo Athletics massimo@glenbrook225.org
Alfonso Avilia AAvilia@glenbrook225.org
Dimitra Balaskas Student Services 847-509-2628 dbalaskas@glenbrook225.org
Stefanie Basford Career and Tech Education 847-509-2555 sbasford@glenbrook225.org
Christina Bauer Science 847-509-2613 cbauer@glenbrook225.org
Sabrina Baxamusa Athletics sbaxamusa@glenbrook225.org
Abigail Behling abehling@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 485 Results