Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Susan Albert English 847-509-2479 salbert@glenbrook225.org
Patrick Allen Plant Operations pallen@glenbrook225.org
Morgan Anhari Athletics MAnhari@glenbrook225.org
Miguel Arechar Plant Operations marechar@glenbrook225.org
Jennifer Arnett Career and Tech Education 847-486-4455 JArnett@glenbrook225.org
Michele Aschkenase English 847-509-2484 maschkenase@glenbrook225.org
Matthew Assimo Athletics massimo@glenbrook225.org
Alfonso Avilia Cafeteria AAvilia@glenbrook225.org
Humaira Baig Athletics 847-509-2674 HBaig@glenbrook225.org
Dimitra Balaskas Special Education 847-509-2628 dbalaskas@glenbrook225.org
Stefanie Basford Career and Tech Education 847-509-2555 sbasford@glenbrook225.org
Christina Bauer Science 847-509-2613 cbauer@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 478 Results