Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Namitha Abraham English 847-562-2261 NAbraham@glenbrook225.org
Jessica Allen English 847-509-2493 JAllen1@glenbrook225.org
Patrick Allen Plant Operations pallen@glenbrook225.org
Angela Andolfi Student Activities aandolfi@glenbrook225.org
Miguel Arechar Plant Operations marechar@glenbrook225.org
Michele Aschkenase English 847-509-2484 maschkenase@glenbrook225.org
Alfonso Avilia Cafeteria AAvilia@glenbrook225.org
Humaira Baig Athletics 847-509-2674 HBaig@glenbrook225.org
Dimitra Balaskas Special Education 847-509-2628 dbalaskas@glenbrook225.org
Stefanie Basford Career and Tech Education 847-509-2555 sbasford@glenbrook225.org
Christina Bauer Science 847-509-2613 cbauer@glenbrook225.org
Alexandra Baxmeyer Fine Arts 847-509-2437 ABaxmeyer@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 403 Results