Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Ian Albert PE/Health/Driver Education ialbert@glenbrook225.org
Susan Albert English 847-509-2479 salbert@glenbrook225.org
Patrick Allen Plant Operations pallen@glenbrook225.org
Miguel Arechar Plant Operations marechar@glenbrook225.org
Michele Aschkenase English 847-509-2484 maschkenase@glenbrook225.org
Alfonso Avilia AAvilia@glenbrook225.org
William Babington wbabington@glenbrook225.org
Deena Bahrami Auditorium dbahrami@glenbrook225.org
Noora Bahrami Auditorium nbahrami@glenbrook225.org
Dimitra Balaskas Student Services 847-562-2256 dbalaskas@glenbrook225.org
Stefanie Basford Career and Tech Education 847-509-2555 sbasford@glenbrook225.org
Christina Bauer Science 847-509-2613 cbauer@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 471 Results