Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Telephone No. Email Address
Susan Albert English (847) 509-2479 salbert@glenbrook225.org
Patrick Allen Plant Operations pallen@glenbrook225.org
Miguel Arechar Plant Operations marechar@glenbrook225.org
Sarah Arends sarends@glenbrook225.org
Michele Aschkenase English (847) 509-2484 maschkenase@glenbrook225.org
Matthew Assimo Athletics massimo@glenbrook225.org
Matthew Bacinich Athletics mbacinich@glenbrook225.org
Stefanie Basford Career and Tech Education (847) 509-2555 sbasford@glenbrook225.org
Christina Bauer Science (847) 509-2613 cbauer@glenbrook225.org
David Beilinson Athletics dbeilinson@glenbrook225.org
James Bellman Plant Operations jbellman@glenbrook225.org
Kara Bende Athletics kbende@glenbrook225.org
12 out of 491 Results