Skip To Main Content

Activity & Club Meeting Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Interact
-
B100 PLTW
Tue, May 3
Gender-Sexuality Alliance (GSA)
-
A132
Math Team
-
A250
Wed, May 4
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)
-
B100 PLTW
Environmental Awareness
-
Science Resource Center
High Energy Physics Club
-
B126
Jewish Learning Club
-
A204
After School All Stars
-
IDEA A148
Theatre Club
-
Thu, May 5
Spartan Medical Club
C120c
Animation Studio
-
A228 (World Language Computer Lab)
Coding Club
-
A200
Lit Mag
-
C103
Fri, May 6
SCHOOL Mag.
-
ARC
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Interact
-
B100 PLTW
Tue, May 10
Kids 4 the Cure
-
B111 (Science Resource Center)
Gender-Sexuality Alliance (GSA)
-
A132
Math Team
-
A250
Wed, May 11
Key Club
-
A114/116
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)
-
B100 PLTW
Environmental Awareness
-
Science Resource Center
High Energy Physics Club
-
B126
Jewish Learning Club
-
A204
After School All Stars
-
IDEA A148
Relay for Life
-
GBN Library A150
Thu, May 12
Spartan Medical Club
Science Resource Center
Animation Studio
-
A228 (World Language Computer Lab)
Coding Club
-
A200
Lit Mag
-
C103
Fri, May 13
SCHOOL Mag.
-
ARC
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
PAWS Club Meeting
-
IDEA A148
Interact
-
B100 PLTW
Tue, May 17
Gender-Sexuality Alliance (GSA)
-
A132
Math Team
-
A250
Wed, May 18
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)
-
B100 PLTW
Environmental Awareness
-
Science Resource Center
High Energy Physics Club
-
B126
Jewish Learning Club
-
A204
After School All Stars
-
IDEA A148
Thu, May 19
Spartan Medical Club
C120c
Animation Studio
-
A228 (World Language Computer Lab)
Coding Club
-
A200
Lit Mag
-
C103
Fri, May 20
SCHOOL Mag.
-
ARC
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Interact
-
B100 PLTW
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kids 4 the Cure
-
B111 (Science Resource Center)
Subscribe to Alerts Math Team
-
A250
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Key Club
-
A114/116
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Awareness
-
Science Resource Center
Subscribe to Alerts Relay for Life
-
GBN Library A150
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club
-
A200
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Relay for Life
-
GBN Library A150
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4